University of Montana Rodeo Team

The University of Montana competes in the Big Sky Region, which includes teams from UM-Western, Montana State University, MSU-Northern, Miles Community College, Dawson Community College, Carroll College, Montana Tech, University of Great Falls, Little Big Horn College, Blackfoot Community CollegeĀ and Northwest College in Powell, Wyoming.


UM Rodeo Team
P.O. Box 16144
Missoula, MT 59808

Missoula Equestrian Park

The Missoula Equestrian Park has evolved from Rita Baumgardner’s dream of turning a once cow pasture/ag field into an incredible addition to the City of Missoula Park and Trail System and Northwest Montana.


P. O. Box 3841
Missoula, MT 59806-3841

Barbara Howell, President